General Strike November 2nd!

 

 

For what it’s worth, I’ll be taking a day of leave without pay.  This is where I’ll be, at Occupy Olympia.

 

 

 

About thelocalconstabulary

We are a comics creator who lives in Olympia, Washington. We create and distribute the tangible comics pamphlet, Eight And A Half By Eleven Comics, which is available for subscription.
This entry was posted in Visuals. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to General Strike November 2nd!

  1. Jennifer Callaway says:

    How was campin/trampin? Ours got busted up this past weekend.
    http://theoilrainbows.wordpress.com/2011/10/13/tents-in-the-city/

  2. I am still yet to camp out; I have a grad student at home that will forget to eat and sleep without me here to cook and insist. But I spent the whole day there today, and though I’m soaked to the skin from the bike ride home, I feel so warm and ebullient from the people I encountered.

Leave a Reply

